National US BCSD Members


US BCSD Executive Committee members are dynamic leaders with strong commitment to the principles of sustainable development, and provide leadership and strategic direction for the Council. 

• Scott Tew, Ingersoll Rand

• Aileen Hooks, Baker Botts

• Dana Cooper, Fairmount Santrol

• Mike Gromacki, Dixie Chemical

• Claude Griffin, Shell

• John Bradburn, General Motors

• Karen Humphrey, LafargeHolcim

• Steve Tullos, Entergy

Project Participants

small, medium and large companies & organizations around the US participating in US BCSD projects

Project Partners, funders and Collaborators

learn more about each organization's role on our project pages

Academic Collaborators


click for bios